Me in the studio…..

 

Here is a song I did with Natalie Broomes… This won me 1Xtra homegrown in 2008… Seems like ages ago.. Maybe because so much has happend since!

Little trip down memory lane.. This was me in the studio in 2006.. Put it together because I produced for so many people back then, but they had no visual of me making my music. It was a bit staged, but hey… I was not contending for an Oscar :-S

www.twitter.com/leslewiswalker

PS look at the previous post re singers and music producers for Beatology!!

Leave a Reply

