New Drake and The Dream song

I really, really hope that Drake can meet expectations for the ‘Thank me later’ duet album!! Artists mostly produce the goods on the first offering….

However, Drake has flooded the market with so many free mixtapes in the interim, I am not sure if he has over done it? Time will tell… But it worked with lil Wayne

Anyway.. here is a leak from his expected duet album.. ‘Thank me later’

From a Production perspective, it is very simple but oh so effective.. I find that …’The Dream’s’ music revolves mostly around his lyrics and vocal.

No way a single, but good enough for an album cut (if it makes it on there)!

Drakes ‘Thank me later’ will hopefully be out this year :-S Its nearly a year ago since he dropped ‘Best I ever had’…

I think he will do 400.000 in the US in his first week (album sales)… Bets in!!

http://www.twitter.com/leslewiswalker

Leave a Reply

