I really don’t understand!!!!!!

So I have not blogged for 4 months…. Yet…… People still come to this page on a daily basis!!

Am I famous (I doubt it) Am I interesting (not sure, you tell me??) Either way, I am considering blogging again, as people 

still take note of me… In relation to music… Well.. That don’t happen… hmmmmmm maybe I will explain my struggle (story) in my next blog…

Cut a long story short…. I cut ties with music… Like to the point I don’t even listen to it anymore!!

Because it is late, I won’t rabbit on too much.. However I am FEELING X factor…. Gonna leave you with my favourite person of the moment…

STACEY!!! We all need her in our homes!!

 

Leave a Reply

