Radio play!!

My partner D Mensah, submitted a track to BBC 1xtra’ Home grown’ called ‘Lost’ feat Nat Broomes.. That I produced..

We wanted to test the market, juts to see what they were or were not feelin really.. Call it our market research..!

Anyway, they like the track and got back to Dennis… Now I need to give them further details and lets see the outcome?

Should be featuring on the podcast, if I understand rightly!@!$^?  Will keep you updated!!

 

Here is the track we sent: Lost Feat Nat Broomes MP3

Other than that.. I have been listenin to a lot of K West.. Thought I would post my fav song of his, I am listening to currently…

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

