Chris Brown breaks the silence

chrisbrown20080303300x300

“Words cannot begin to express how sorry and saddened I am over what transpired. I am seeking the counseling of my pastor, my mother and other loved ones and I am committed, with God’s help, to emerging a better person. Much of what has been speculated or reported on blogs and/or reported in the media is wrong. While I would like to be able to talk about this more, until the legal issues are resolved, this is all I can say except that I have not written any messages or made any posts to Facebook, on blogs or any place else. Those posts or writing under my name are frauds.

 

Personally I can only but imagine, this will seriously have an impact on his career!! His music will really have to speak volumes!!

Leave a Reply

