New night ‘Anfy’ (live music night)

Because so many of my friends run these nights, I really struggle to support everyone. However it was the launch of the night Anfy and I had to support Marcie Phonix and Hypa Fenn (the event organisers) and my boy Jeds (who was dancing). Here are some pics:

sdc10037sdc10038sdc10043sdc10047sdc10050

As you can see.. the place was RAME!! It was a good look… I was behind the scenes so please excuse my pics… This night comes on every 2nd Wednesday of the month.. High St Kensington @ Archangel bar.

If you don’t know who Hypa and Marcie ARE… Check this out!!

Leave a Reply

