Beats that I make that don’t see the light of day!!

So as I mentioned in a previous blog I have been making nuff music… only about 20% of this music will actually see the light of day… !! So I thought seeing as it is the festive season and I am in the mood for giving.. I thought I would give you an insight into a beat that I am never going to do anything with and will probably delete after posting. It is far from finished, but I did not see a clear vision for the track and it seemed too repetitive… so it had to go!! 

Beat  Demo MP3

I also thought I would share this classic song,,, I have been playin it all day… I forgot how amazing it sounded on the  ear… So simple but effective!! Enjoy.. 🙂

 

http://www.myspace.com/leslielewiswalker

One Response to “Beats that I make that don’t see the light of day!!”

  1. besseres123 Says:

    Like that song on the vid…
    “only about 20% of this music will actually see the light of day…”
    that’s exactly why i never touched turntables, even though i thought about it for a long time…

Leave a Reply

