Am I the only person in London who does not feel Sway’s new joint with Akon (Silver and Gold)??

Here is the video: I respect Sway because he has worked his way to the top.. The work ethic is amazing and I feel he is talented.. however I have realised that if someone of such stature  releases not such a strong effort, no one will speak up.. I am all for support but I am REAL!! People were talking about this track from the launch party and I never got the hype???”££$ I still don’t (just my opinion).. here it is anyway:

On the other hand, this is new Wiley and Skywalker tune called 5am… This is a tune… different concept… nice…

2 Responses to “Am I the only person in London who does not feel Sway’s new joint with Akon (Silver and Gold)??”

  1. No I agree with you, Im not feeling it either, along with a whole lot of other “new age R&B”

  2. Im not feeling sway no more he’s gone just odd.

Leave a Reply

