Free Music for Xmas

 

Free music!!

 

As it is the season of good will and all that, I will be giving away music. Some of my back catalogue will be available for download in every post up until the new year….  So in essence you should have a good albums worth!!

 Hope you will enjoy the multiple presents I give ya J

 B.T.W

Just to keep you in the loop with me at the mo… On Sat, I recorded ‘Ocean’ (the rapper) 16 bar for the track ‘Bass’. Must say the verse was tight. I have worked with Ocean on many occasions and I feel that he is one of the best!! Bold statement, but I will let you be the judge when you hear the track in the new year.


I am out..  Here is a previous track I did with Ocean 2 years ago:

Click on this link  Man\’s World  MP3 to get your first freebee.. 

Pic of Ocean9

@ Tagg This Shoot!! 

www.myspace.com/leslielewiswalker

http://www.taggthisclothing.com

Leave a Reply

