HUGO BOSS RULES WINNER is???????

Is the one and only XO MAN!!!!!!

So I went to the Hugo Boss Rules show (which was super busy)… I  managed to get in without havin to q, but that was still even a hassle LOL Once I get in through the doors, I find out the good news…!! 

Now I have mentioned this guy in previous blogs before, because he hosts the night I run with Dan/Ash called Soul Lab!! However, this guy is a talent within himself and deserves everything positive his way. I have seen his work ethic first hand and can say that he has worked hard… MAD hard for this and will be pushing even more… So when you see him on TV and hear him on radio… Get ready cause he will blow you away!!

This is him doing his thing with MC Fontz in rehearsal!!

 

Check out his myspace

http://www.myspace.com/xomanmusic

Check out mine as well LOL

http://www.myspace.com/leslielewiswalker

New music on my page 1st January!! (Details in a later blog)

Leave a Reply

